Phone and E-mail Directory

tele

All Judicial Officer's of Cachar District Judiciary.

SL. NO

Name of the Officer

Designation of the Officer

Phone/ Fax No of  Office

Phone/ Fax No of Residence

Cell No.

E mail ID

1

Sri Kamalendu Choudhury

District & Sessions Judge

233760, 233860(FAX)

245753

9435300220

kamalenduchoudhury58@gmail.com

2

Sri Tridip Kumar Bhattacharjee

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

233824

234532

9435022713

trdpkbhattacharjee@gmail.com

3

Sri Anup Narayan Ghosh

Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal

234955

232606

9435006434

anupg459@gmail.com

4

Smt Anubha Das

Principal Judge, Family Court

230487

230488

9435117184

anubhadas4@gmail.com

5

Sri Abubakkar Siddique

Member M.A.C.T.

232276

-

9435048504

mactsilchar123@gmail.com

6

Smt. Moushumi De

Civil Judge No.1-cum- Asstt. Sessions Judge.

233857

245881

9435195016

moushumide72@gmail.com

7

Sri Abdul Mazid Md. Mahiuddin

Civil judge No.2-cum- Asstt. Sessions Judge

247682

233825

9435161204

ammdmahiuddin@gmail.com

8

Sri Nityananda Talukdar

Chief Judicial Magistrate

233976

262023

8011728478

nityananda.talukdar@gmail.com

9

Sri Chaturjya Prasad Talukdar

Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate

233825

245081

9864983396

chaturjya@gmail.com

10

Smt Sujata Dutta

Secretary DLSA

230119

-

9864795563

sd_bunu@yahoo.com

11

Smt Aklima Begum

SDJM (S)

230711

239425

7002088260

omirahman1983@gmail.com

12

Smt Dimple Boro

Counselor, Family Court

230881

260504

9435325527

boro_dimple@yahoo.com

13

Sri Dhiraj Kumar Kalita

Munsif No.1

230872

230871

8876749524

dhirajkalita1982@gmail.com

14

Sri Jayanta Kumar Saikia

Munsiff No.2/JMFC

230869

264328

7896515228

jayanta.saikia@gmail.com

15

Sri Kaustuvmani Goswami

Munsiff No.3/JMFC

230870

260382

9101474138

kaustuv.goswami@yahoo.in

16

Smt Rupashree Deb

Munsiff No.4/JMFC

-

-

7086402125

rupashree.deb13@gmail.com

17

Smt Sutapa Bhusan

Judicial Magistrate 1st Class

230656

-

9435075051

sutapabhusan@rediffmail.com

18

Smt Sorbani Bhattacharjee

Judicial Magistrate 1st Class

230767

260382

9864074355

sorbani_bhattacharjee@yahoo.com

19
Sri Subarno Jyoti Deb
Judicial Magistrate 1st Class
-
-
8638085860
post2deb@gmail.com
20.
Sri Mrinal Newpane
SDJM, Lakhipur
-
-
8486709355
mrinalnewpane16@gmail.com
21.
Smt. Jahnabi Debi
Munsif-cum-JMFC, Lakhipur
-
-
pending...
pending..

DISCLAIMER

Content on this website is published and managed by the Office of the District Court , Cachar .
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

( Site Best Viewed on 1024 X 768 Resolution )